## LD.711 Annex A POLITICAL COMPOSITION OF THE FOREST OF DEAN DISTRICT COUNCIL

Green Group – 15 members	Ward
Chris McFarling	St Briavals
Andy Moore	Newnham
Sid Phelps	Lydbrook
Mark Topping	Lydney West and Aylburton
Jackie Fraser	Mitcheldean, Ruardean and Drybrook
David Wheeler	Newland and Sling
Adrian Birch	Tidenham
Alison Bruce	Bream
Richard Burton	Newnham
Johnathan Lane	Tidenham
Beth Llewellyn	Bream
Andrew McDermid	Lydney East
Trevor Roach	Mitcheldean, Ruardean and Drybrook
David Tradgett	Longhope and Huntley
Jackie Dale	Pillowell
Independent Group – 5 members	Ward
Philip Burford	Hartpury and Redmarley
James Bevan	Lydney East
Clive Elsmore	Coleford
Simon Phelps	Westbury-on-Severn
John Francis	Longhope and Huntley
Labour Group – 5 members	Ward
Di Martin	Cinderford East
Shaun Stammers	Mitcheldean, Ruardean and Drybrook
Jacob Sanders	Cinderford West
Mathew Bishop	Cinderford East
Patrick Kyne	Coleford
Conservative Group – 4 members	Ward
Nick Evans	Tidenham
Harry Ives	Lydney North
Alan Preest	Lydney East
Clayton Williams	Hartpury and Redmarley
Progressive Independents Group – 4 members	Ward
Julia Gooch	Newent and Tayton
Tim Gwilliam	Berry Hill
Jamie Elsmore	Berry Hill
Bernie O'Neill	Ruspidge
Liberal Democrats Group – 3 members	Ward
Gill Moseley	Newent and Taynton
Gill Moseley Julie Hudson	Newent and Taynton Newent and Taynton

## LD.711 Annex A POLITICAL COMPOSITION OF THE FOREST OF DEAN DISTRICT COUNCIL

Independent	Ward
Mark Turner	
Independent	Ward
lan Whitburn	

Political Composition
Green Group – 15 members
Independent Group – 5 members
Labour Group – 5 members
Conservative Group – 4 members
Progressive Independents Group – 4 members
Liberal Democrats Group – 3 members
Independent - I
Independent - I
Total – 38 members